Maldives Eid show

IMG_4102 Perfect Atmosphere !!!

The beach around, the wind dancing already and this magical oriental vibe on …

When I just arrived at the place I saw my friend Anastacia Lemonerie with her Husband, she is a beautiful model based in Dubai, she just delivered 2 beaulltiful  princess.

We worked together a lots before and now we met at the hotel by chance, imagine!

This evening she came to watch my show. It already give me a nice energy.

Finally I have my swords with me after the police kept for one day at the airport, thinking that could be dangerous 🙂 funny !

The show starts! My funny old intro where the guy say very loud, in a strong voice  : Gracielaaaaa 🙂 it already make me laugh and start my show smiling naturally.

I started! When I dance I cant explain what I feel  , If I had to explain in a word it would be : Ecstasy!

I was moving looking at the moon, feeling the wind and the music together around me !

Was really hot , perfect for the flexibility and the fresh air from the sea ,perfect to energize.

Everybody smiling, clapping, my friend taking pictures, Louise (my Maldives Angel) helping me with everything,  giving me the sword, the accessories and making sure that was all right, light song, etc…

Was 30 minutes of a trip in a magical dancing world, like I was dancing in the paradise…

But as all the dream doesn’t stay on forever , I had to wake up and the exit song started to play for the reverence and the gratitude of my heart to be so blessed to be here doing what I love at this wonderful Maldivian Island 🙂

Thank God!!!

Ambiente Mágico !!!

A praia ali presente, a dança pronta para fluir  e a energia oriental no ar …

Quando eu entrei no Restaurante ja encontrei minha amiga Anastacia Lemonerie com seu marido, ela é uma modelo russa muito linda de Dubai , que acabou de ter duas lindas princesas Gêmeas , nós já trabalhamos muito juntas  e agora nós nos encontramos no hotel por um acaso, imagina! Esta noite ela veio para assistir o meu show. Isso  já me dá uma energia super legal.

Finalmente eu tenho minhas espadas comigo depois que a polícia manteve por um dia no aeroporto, acahndo que seria um risco para a ilha, que engraçado!

O show começa! Minha introdução super antiga e tradicional que uma voz engraçada  diz muito alto: Gracielaaaaa 🙂 já me faça rir muito e entrar sorrindo naturalmente.

Yala!!! A dança começa ! Quando eu danço Eu não posso explicar o que sinto, Se eu tivesse que explicar em uma palavra seria: Ecstasy!

Eu estava ali olhando para a lua, sentindo o vento e a música juntos ao meu redor!

Estava muito quente, perfeito para a flexibilidade e o ar fresco do mar, perfeito para energizar.

Todo mundo sorrindo, batendo palmas, minha amiga tirando fotos, A Louise (Meu anjo de Maldivas ) super atenta para ajudar-me no que for preciso, os acessórios, o som, as luzes  e certificando-se de que estava tudo bem!

Foram  30 minutos de  viagem em um mundo mágico da dança. Mas, como todos o sonho não dura para sempre, eu tinha que acordar e música de  saída chegou!  Para qiue eu fizesse a divina reverência de gratidão do meu coração para ser tão abençoada e estar aqui fazendo o que eu amo neste Divino paraíso das ilhas Maldivas 🙂

Graças a Deus 😀

Leave a comment